Upcoming events


click to change

Friday, April 17, 2015 9:00pm
Funky Blues Shack - [details]
Funky Blues Shack - Destin, FL

Saturday, April 18, 2015 9:00pm
Blues Tavern - [details]
Blues Tavern - Mobile, AL 36606

Thursday, April 23, 2015 6:00pm
River Rat's (Acoustic) - [details]
River Rat's - French Settlement, LA

Friday, April 24, 2015
Bin 77 - [details]
Bin 77 - Baton Rouge, LA

Saturday, April 25, 2015 9:00pm
River Rat's - [details]
River Rat's - French Settlement, LA 70733

Thursday, April 30, 2015 6:00pm
River Rat's (Acoustic) - [details]
River Rat's - French Settlement, LA

Friday, May 1, 2015 10:00pm
The Boxer & The Barrel - [details]
The Boxer & The Barrel - Houma, LA 70360


Friday, May 8, 2015
Two Brothers - [details]
Two Brothers - Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Saturday, May 9, 2015 9:00pm
Buckingham Blues Bar - [details]
Buckingham Blues Bar - Fort Meyers, FL 33905

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 7:00pm
Englewoods On Dearborn - [details]
Englewood's On Dearborn - Englewood, FL 34223

Thursday, May 14, 2015 6:30pm
On The Half Shell (Acoustic) - [details]
On The Half Shell - Prairieville, LA 70769

Friday, May 15, 2015 7:30pm
Beausoleil (Acoustic) - [details]
Beausoleil - Baton Rouge, LA

Saturday, May 16, 2015 9:00pm
Teddy's Juke Joint - [details]
Teddy's Juke Joint - Zachary, LA 70791

Saturday, May 30, 2015 9:00pm
Fat Cat Saloon - [details]
Fat Cat Saloon - Prairieville, LA 70769

Saturday, June 13, 2015 10:00pm
The Boxer & The Barrel - [details]
The Boxer & The Barrel - Houma, LA 70360

Thursday, June 25, 2015 9:00pm
Bar Louie (Acoustic) - [details]
Bar Louie - Baton Rouge, LA 70836

Friday, July 10, 2015
Lighthouse Blues Fest - [details]
- Kincardine, Ontario

Saturday, July 11, 2015
Balloons - [details]
Balloons - Ellicottville, NY 14731

Sunday, July 12, 2015
High Tides - [details]
High Tides - Colonial Beach, VA 22443

Friday, July 17, 2015
Marshide Mama's - [details]
Marshide Mama's - Daufuskie Island, SC

Saturday, July 18, 2015
Marshide Mama's - [details]
Marshide Mama's - Daufuskie Island, SC

Sunday, July 19, 2015
Marshide Mama's - [details]
Marshide Mama's - Daufuskie Island, SC

Thursday, July 30, 2015 9:00pm
Bar Louie (Acoustic) - [details]
Bar Louie - Baton Rouge, LA 70836

Friday, August 14, 2015 9:00pm
Slippery Noodle - [details]
Slippery Noodle - Indianapolis, IN

Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:00pm
Slippery Noodle - [details]
Slippery Noodle - Indianapolis, IN

Saturday, August 29, 2015 9:00pm
Billy's Tavern - [details]
Billy's Tavern - Thibodaux, LA